i-love-you-mom-wallpaper-hd

Whenever i stand in front of the mirror, proud, full of grace and confidence, I feel that i am not alone you are here to bless me with your valuable words of wisdom.

MOM, life was so tough when it started as an infant. I opened my eyes and saw a new world, all new faces. I was too scared. But there was a face which was similar, and the joy was familiar. That was you mom! I felt safe, secured, bounded by protective hands of yours as i was lying in your lap. And unknowingly that day i was in love with you.

You were there for me, whenever i wished and whatever i wished. Even if in the middle of night I would wake up and demand to see a horse. You would try to fulfill my wish. You did all that not for profit but to see the laughter that emerged on my face.

You never asked for reward. Why? You cried when I got a downpour from eyes. Why? Why are you so tough and seem to be so loving. Curiosity to know all answers is large but it is impossible to find answers to these questions. So all i can do is say THANK YOU! For all things that you did for me and I know these two small words cannot balance the sacrifices of yours, that were only for me.

“NO GIFT TO YOUR MOTHER CAN EQUAL HER GIFT TO YOU – LIFE

